The District is divided into seven geographical zones with each zone being taxed separately. Monies raised in one zone must be spent in only that zone. Each zone is represented by three Zone Commissioners appointed by the District's Board to advise the Supervisors and District staff.

© - Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District