The District is governed by a Board of Supervisors and advised by twenty-one appointed Zone Commissioners. Management staff consists of a General Manager-Chief Engineer, an Assistant Chief Engineer, and eight division heads. The Districts employs approximately 225. All division heads are mapped out on the Flood Control Organizational Chart shown below.

© - Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District