Contact Us
 
The Riverside County Flood Control & Water Conservation District (RCFC & WCD) is located at:
1995 Market Street
Riverside, Ca 92501
(951)955-1200
Report Illegal Disposal into Storm Drains
(800)506-2555
Member Agencies
Skip Navigation Links.
Collapse City of BanningCity of Banning
99 East Ramsey
Post Office Box 998
Banning, CA 92220
951 922-3130
Collapse City of BeaumontCity of Beaumont
550 E. 6th Street
Beaumont, CA 92223
951 769-8520
Collapse City of CalimesaCity of Calimesa
908 Park Avenue
Calimesa, CA 92320
909 795-9801
Collapse City of Canyon LakeCity of Canyon Lake
31516 Railroad Cyn Rd., St.101
Canyon Lake, CA 92587
951 244-2955
Collapse City of Cathedral CityCity of Cathedral City
68-700 Ave. Lalo Guerrero
Cathedral City, CA 92234-7031
760 770-0327
Collapse City of CoachellaCity of Coachella
1515 6th Street
Coachella, CA. 92236
760 398-5744
Collapse Coachella Valley Water DistrictCoachella Valley Water District
760 398-2661
Collapse City of CoronaCity of Corona
400 S. Vicentia Avenue
Corona, CA 92882
951 736-2248
Collapse County of RiversideCounty of Riverside
Riverside County Exec. Office
951 955-1110
Collapse City of Desert Hot SpringsCity of Desert Hot Springs
65950 Pierson Boulevard
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
760 329-6411
Collapse City of HemetCity of Hemet
510 E. Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543
951 765-3880
Collapse City of Indian WellsCity of Indian Wells
44-950 El Dorado Dr.
Indian Wells, CA 92210
760 776-0237
Collapse City of IndioCity of Indio
83-101 Avenue 45
Indio, CA 92201
760 625-1815
Collapse City of La QuintaCity of La Quinta
78495 Calle Tampico
Post Office Box 1504
La Quinta, CA 92253
760 777-7088
Collapse City of Lake ElsinoreCity of Lake Elsinore
130 South Main Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
951 674-3124
Collapse City of MenifeeCity of Menifee
29714 Haun Road
Menifee, CA 92586
951 672-6777
Collapse City of Moreno ValleyCity of Moreno Valley
14177 Frederick Street
P.O. Box 88005
Moreno Valley, CA 92552-0805
951 413-3497
Collapse City of MurrietaCity of Murrieta
1 Town Center
24601 Jefferson Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
951 461-6073
Collapse City of NorcoCity of Norco
2870 Clark Avenue
Norco, CA 91760
951 270-5678
Collapse City of Palm DesertCity of Palm Desert
73-510 Fred Waring Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260
760 346-0611
Collapse City of Palm SpringsCity of Palm Springs
3200 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92263-2743
760 323-8253
Collapse City of PerrisCity of Perris
101 N. "D" Street
Perris, CA 92570
951 943-5003
Collapse City of Rancho MirageCity of Rancho Mirage
69-825 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
760 770-3224
Collapse City of RiversideCity of Riverside
3900 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92522
951 826-5348
Collapse City of San JacintoCity of San Jacinto
595 S. San Jacinto Avenue
San Jacinto, CA 92583
951 654-4041
Collapse City of TemeculaCity of Temecula
P.O. Box 9033
Temecula, California 92589-9033
951 694-6411
Collapse City of WildomarCity of Wildomar
23873 Clinton Keith Road, Suite 201
Wildomar, CA 92595
Collapse Riverside Corona Resource Conservation DistrictRiverside Corona Resource Conservation District
951 683-7691
Collapse Mission Resource Conservation DistrictMission Resource Conservation District
760 728-1332
 
Watershed Protection Division
Chief of Watershed Protection Division Edwin Quinonez 951 955-1273 EEQuinon@rivco.org
Administrative Support Charlene Warren 951 955-4375 CWarren@rivco.org
Government Affairs Officer Darcy Kuenzi 951 955-1688 DKuenzi@rivco.org
 
Water Quality Compliance Section
Senior Flood Control Planner Richard Boon 951 955-1330 RBoon@rivco.org
Santa Ana MS4 Project Manager Andrea Gonzalez 951 955-1372 AGonzale@rivco.org
Santa Margarita Permit Manager Matt Yeager 951 955-0843 MYeager@rivco.org
Whitewater MS4 Project Manager Aldo Licitra 951 955-0842 ALicitra@rivco.org
Illegal Discharge Investigations David Ortega 951 955-4390 DJortega@rivco.org
 


Watershed and Water Conservation Planning Section
Supervising Civil Engineer Kyle Gallup 951 955-8602 KWGallup@rivco.org
 
TMDL Coordinator Ava Moussavi 951 955-4954 AMoussav@rivco.org
GIS: Michael Phipps 951 955-1263 MJPhipps@rivco.org
 


Watershed Monitoring Section
Supervising Civil Engineer Kris Flanigan 951 955-1346 KFlanigan@rivco.org
 
Water Quality Monitoring Program Manager Rebekah Guill 951 955-2901 RGuill@rivco.org
Project and Monitoring Program Assistant Penny Nanney 951 955-1325 PNanney@rivco.org
Project and Monitoring Program Assistant Abigail Suiter 951 955-1734 ADSuter@rivco.org
Project and Monitoring Program Assistant Graciela Torres 951 955-0836 Graciela@rivco.org
Hydrologic Data Collection Robert Laag 951 955-1232 RELaag@rivco.org
Hydrologic Data Collection Mark Zavislak 951 955-1213 MZavislak@rivco.org