NPDES

CONTACT US


The Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District is located at:

1995 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 955-1200

Report Illegal Disposal
into Storm Drains to:
(800) 506-2555


Member Agencies

City of Banning
99 East Ramsey
PO Box 998
Banning, CA 92220
(951) 922-3130

City of Beaumont
550 E. 6th Street
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 769-8520

City of Calimesa
908 Park Avenue
Calimesa, CA 92320
(909) 795-9801

City of Canyon Lake
31516 Railroad Canyon Road
Suite 101
Canyon Lake, CA 92587
(951) 244-2955

City of Cathedral City
68-700 Avenue Lalo Guerrero
Cathedral City, CA 92234
(760) 398-2661

City of Coachella
1515 6th Street
Coachella, CA 92236
(760) 398-5744

Coachella Valley Water District
85995 Avenue 52
Coachella, CA 92236
(760) 398-2661

City of Corona
400 South Vicentia Avenue
Corona, CA 92882
(951) 736-2248
County of Riverside
4080 Lemon Street
3rd Floor
Riverside, CA 92501

City of Desert Hot Springs
65950 Pierson Boulevard
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
(760) 329-6411

City of Hemet
510 E. Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543
(951) 765-3880

City of Indian Wells
44-950 El Dorado Dr.
Indian Wells, CA 92210
(760) 776-0237

City of Indio
83-101 Avenue 45
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 625-1815

City of La Quinta
78495 Calle Tampico
PO Box 1504
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 777-7088

City of Lake Elsinore
130 South Main Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
(951) 674-3124

City of Menifee
29714 Haun Road
Menifee, CA 92586
(951) 672-6777
City of Moreno Valley
14177 Frederick Street
PO Box 88005
Moreno Valley, CA 92552
(951) 413-3497

City of Murrieta
1 Town Center
24601 Jefferson Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 461-6073

City of Norco
2870 Clark Avenue
Norco, CA 91760
(951) 270-5678

City of Palm Desert
73-510 Fred Waring Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260
(760) 346-0611

City of Palm Springs
3200 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92263-2743
(760) 323-8253

City of Perris
101 N. "D" Street
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 943-5003

City of Rancho Mirage
69-825 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 770-3224

City of Riverside
3900 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92522
(951) 826-5348
City of San Jacinto
595 S. San Jacinto Avenue
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 654-4041

City of Temecula
PO Box 9033
Temecula, California 92589
(951) 694-6411

City of Wildomar
23873 Clinton Keith Road
Suite 201
Wildomar, CA 92595
(951) 677-7751

Riverside Corona Resource Conservation District
4500 Glenwood Drive
Building A
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 683-7691

Mission Resource Conservation District
130 East Alvarado Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
(760) 728-1332

Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Contacts

Watershed Protection Division
Chief of Watershed Protection Division Edwin Quinonez (951) 955-1273 EEQuinon@rivco.org
Administrative Support Charlene Warren (951) 955-4375 CWarren@rivco.org
Government Affairs Officer Darcy Kuenzi (951) 955-1688 DKuenzi@rivco.org
 
Water Quality Compliance Section
Senior Flood Control Planner Richard Boon (951) 955-1330 RBoon@rivco.org
Santa Ana MS4 Project Manager Andrea Gonzalez (951) 955-1372 AGonzale@rivco.org
Santa Margarita Permit Manager Matt Yeager (951) 955-0843 MYeager@rivco.org
Whitewater MS4 Project Manager Aldo Licitra (951) 955-0842 ALicitra@rivco.org
Illegal Discharge Investigations David Ortega (951) 955-4390 DJortega@rivco.org
 
Watershed and Water Conservation Planning Section
Supervising Civil Engineer Kyle Gallup (951) 955-8602 KWGallup@rivco.org
TMDL Coordinator Ava Moussavi (951) 955-4954 AMoussav@rivco.org
GIS Michael Phipps (951) 955-1263 MJPhipps@rivco.org
 
Watershed Monitoring Section
Water Quality Monitoring Program Manager Rebekah Guill (951) 955-2901 RGuill@rivco.org
Database Manager and Monitoring Program Assistant Abigail Suiter (951) 955-1734 ADSuter@rivco.org
Q.C. and Monitoring Program Assistant Graciela Torres (951) 955-0836 Graciela@rivco.org
Hydrologic Data Collection Robert Laag (951) 955-1232 MJPhipps@rivco.org
Hydrologic Data Collection Mark Zavislak (951) 955-1213 MZavislak@rivco.org

© - Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District